



MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

HELD ON 9TH DECEMBER 2019

COMMITTEE PRESENT: Andy Worth (Chair) John Abbott (Treasurer) Myra Clark (Treasurer) Jon Smart Chrissie Thompson Bernie Rickman Marie Grundy

APOLOGIES: Andy Mellor

IN ATTENDANCE; Julie Mitchell **BM Bell Bill Milligan Margaret Milligan Clive Westbury Chris Ainley** Andy Lloyd **Richard Ainley Patrick Birch Michael Clark** John Crook **Gareth White** Julian Jones **Mike Rance Rob Wilson Richard Patrick Graham Brinkhurst Steve Littler** Steve Caulcott Sue Caulcott **Bob Trafford Caroline Harrop David Smith Roger Marrow** Ian Edy **Brian Melling Trevor Goodey Bryan Brown P** Spencer

1. CHAIRMAN'S REPORT

Andy took the opportunity to welcome everyone to the meeting. A brief resume of the need for a AGM and readout the resolution which was agreed and adopted.

A resume of the work that the Trust has done during the year was given.

2. FINACIAL REPORT

John Abbott reported on the financial position as of the end of the financial year end in June 2019.

Thanks were offered to Clive Westbury for his support in auditing the accounts again this year. The financial report was accepted.

3. ELECTION OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The current board exists of 8 members which meant there were 4 vacancies. The following were co-opted on to the board:

Caroline Harrop Michael Clark Brian Melling Robert Wilson Richard Patrick John Mail