Fixtures

The Northern Premier League will kick off its 2022/23 season on Saturday August 13.

All four NPL divisions, including the Premier Division at Step 3 and the three Step 4 divisions, will commence on that date.

 

12 clubs from each Step 4 division will be participating in the FA Cup Extra Preliminary round on Saturday August 6.

 

The remaining Step 4 clubs will join the FA Cup Preliminary round on Saturday August 20.

 

The Step 3 clubs will start in the FA Cup First Qualifying round on Saturday September 3.

 

Macclesfield Football Club will also participate in the Isuzu FA Trophy this  season with the First Round Qualifying expected to be on Saturday September 10.

 The Fixtures

 

Date Opponents Where Score
Sat 06-08-2022 Wythenshawe Town   Away Game (Emirates F.A. Cup Extra Prelim Rd) played at the Leasing.com Stadium Won 0-2
Sat 13-08-2022 Clitheroe  Home Game Won 3-0
Tues 16-08-2022 Leek Town Away Game   Won 1-3  
Sat 20-08-2022 Mossley Away Game ( Emirates F.A. Cup Prelim Rd) Won 2-4
Sat 27-08-2022 City of Liverpool Away Game  Won 1-0  
Mon 29-08-2022 Widnes Home Game Won 5-0
Sat 03-09-2022 West Didsbury and Chorlton     Away Game (Emirates F.A. Cup 1st Qual Rd)

Won 0-1

 

Tues 06-09-2022 Witton Albion Away Game Lost 0-1    

Tues 13-09-2022

Tadcaster Albion Home Game ( Isuzu F.A. Trophy 1st Qual Rd)

Won 7-0

Sat 17-09-2022 Coalville Town Away Game /

(Emirates F.A. Cup 2nd   Qual Rd) 

   Lost 1-0   
Tues 20-09-2022 Ramsbottom United

Away Game 

Won 0-5
Sat 24-09-2022  Widnes  Home Game ( Isuzu F.A. Trophy 2nd Qual Rd) Won 5-1
Tues 27-09-2022 Kidsgrove Athletic Home Game     
Sat 01-10-2022 Bootle

Home Game/

(Emirates F.A. Cup 3rd  Qual Rd) 

 
Sat 08-10-2022 Workington Home Game/ ( Isuzu F.A. Trophy 3rd Qual Rd)  
Sat 15-10-2022 Glossop North End

Away Game/

 (Emirates F.A. Cup 4th  Qual Rd) 

 
Tues 18-10-2022 Newcastle Town  Home Game  
Sat 22-10-2022 1874 Northwich Home Game  
Sat 29-10-2022 Runcorn Linnets

Away Game/ 

 ( Isuzu F.A. Trophy 1st Rd)

 
Tue 02-11-2022 Northwich Victoria

Away  Game/ 

(Cheshire Senior Cup 1st  Rd) 

 
Sat 05-11-2022 Skelmersdale United

Home  Game/ 

(Emirates F.A Cup 1st  Rd) 

 
Sat 12-11-2022; Trafford Away Game  
Sat 19-11-2022; Mossley

Home Game/ 

 ( Isuzu F.A. Trophy 2nd Rd)

 
Sat 26-11-2022 Prescot Cables 

Away Game/

 (Emirates F.A. Cup 2nd  Rd) 

 
Sat 03-12-2022 Colne  Away Game  
Sat 10-12-2022 Ramsbottom United Home Game  
Sat 17-12-2022 Clitheroe 

Away Game/ 

( Isuzu F.A. Trophy 3rd Rd)

 
Mon 26-12-2022 Hanley Town  Home Game  
Mon 02-01-2023 Widnes  Away Game  
Sat 07-01-2023 Leek Town 

Home Game/ 

 (Emirates F.A. Cup 3rd  Rd) 

 
Sat 14-01-2023 Kidsgrove Athletic  Away Game  
Sat 21-01-2023 Newcastle Town  Away Game  
Sat 28-01-2023 Colne   Home Game  
Sat 04-02-2023 Bootle  Away Game  
Tues 07-02-2023 Witton Albion Home Game  
Sat 18-02-2023 Glossop North End Home Game  
Sat 25-02-2023 Workington  Away Game  
Sat 04-03-2023 1874 Northwich Away Game  
Sat 18-03-2023 Runcorn Linnets Home Game  
Sat 25-03-2023 Skelmersdale United Away Game  
Sat 01-04-2023 Trafford  Home Game  
Sat 08-04-2023 City of Liverpool  Home Game  
Mon 10-04-2023 Hanley Town   Away Game  
Sat 15-04-2023 Prescot Cables  Home Game   
Sat 22-05-2023 Mossley Away Game   
       

 

Join the SST

The S.S.T. would not exist without your support.  Please join us and help to  make a difference to your football club. You can find the forms that you need to join here

Our Mission

The Silkmen Supporters’ Trust is committed to the improvement and development of Macclesfield FC by working in partnership with the Club, the fans and the community to the mutual benefit of all.

The SST 50/50 Draw

 

The winning ticket from today's Saturday 24th September 2022 home Isuzu F.A. Trophy match against Widnes was 15035.

The prize was £176.00 and has been claimed..

Tweets from SilkmenSupportersTrust. @SilkmenSupTrust

Our Postal Address

Silkmen Supporters' Trust

c/o SST Secretary

3 Lincoln Place

Upton Priory

Macclesfield

Cheshire

SK10 3EW

New Photographs

Copyright of Chelsie Wilson

(Thank you on behalf of the SST)

Ideas

If you have ideas about fundraising for SST, projects that SST could get involved in or suggestions for the website please contact SST via our Contact page

 

Member of the Football Supporters Association

 

Links

Print | Sitemap
© Silkmen Supporters Trust