Pre-Season Friendlies

Macclesfield FC announced a set of friendly pre-season games that will be played at home apart from the Champions Cup match on the 23rd July 2022. Further fixtures may be announced in the future..

 

Friendly  Fixtures

 

Date Home  Away Score;
Sat 02-07-2022   Longridge Town       
Tues 05-07-2022  Crewe Alexander               
Sat 09-07-2022 Morecambe      
Tues 12-07-2022 West Bromwich Albion XI          
Sat 16-07-2022 Buxton       
Tues 19-07-2022 Matlock Town        
Thurs 19-07-2022 Huddersfield Town        
Sat 23-07-2022 Champions Cup Match            
Tues 26-07-2022 Chorley        
Thurs 18-07-2022 Blackpool       
Tues 02-08-2022 FC United of Manchester     
           

Join the SST

The S.S.T. would not exist without your support.  Please join us and help to  make a difference to your football club. You can find the forms that you need to join here

Our Mission

The Silkmen Supporters’ Trust is committed to the improvement and development of Macclesfield FC by working in partnership with the Club, the fans and the community to the mutual benefit of all.

The SST 50/50 Draw

The winning ticket from today's Saturday 2nd April 2022 home match against AFC Liverpool was 16386.

The prize was £613.00..

Tweets from SilkmenSupportersTrust. @SilkmenSupTrust

Our Postal Address

Silkmen Supporters' Trust

c/o SST Secretary

3 Lincoln Place

Upton Priory

Macclesfield

Cheshire

SK10 3EW

New Photographs

Copyright of Chelsie Wilson

(Thank you on behalf of the SST)

Ideas

If you have ideas about fundraising for SST, projects that SST could get involved in or suggestions for the website please contact SST via our Contact page

 

Member of the Football Supporters Association

 

Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© Silkmen Supporters Trust