Fixtures 

Fixture Change

 

Macclesfield FC game away to Litherland REMYCA has been now been moved from Saturday 15th January 2022 to Friday 14th January 2022 with a 19.45pm kick-off.

 

Macclesfield FC game away to Vauxhall Motors has been now been moved again from Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Thursday 17th February 2022 with a 19.45pm kick-off as shown on N.W.C.P.L. Fixture changes

 

However it is still being shown under the N.W.C.P.L. league fixtures as being played on Tuesday 22nd February 2022 with a 19.45pm kick-off

 

 

 

 

Fixtures

 

Date Opponents Where Score
Sat 31-07-2021  Burscough  Home Game Won 1-0
Tues 03-08-2021 Winsford United Away Game Draw 4-4
Sat 07-08-2021 Burscough  Home Game(Emirates F.A. Cup) Won 4-0
Sat 14-08-2021 Irlam  Home Game Won 2-1
Tues 17-08-2021 Prestwich Heys Home Game Won 3-1
Sat 21-08-2021 Squires Gate Away Game ( F.A.Cup) Lost 6-4
Sat 28-08-2021 Barnoldswick Town Away Game Won 2-1
Mon 30-08-2021 Congleton Town Home Game Won 1-0
Sat 04-09-2021 Ashton Athletic Away Game Drew 1-1
Sat 11-09-2021 Winterton Rangers Away Game ( F.A. Vase)

Lost 3-2

 

Tues 14-09-2021 Vauxhall Motors  Home Game Won 1-0
Sat 18-09-2021 Litherland REMYCA Home Game Won 4-0
Mon 20-09-2021 Longridge Town Away Game Lost 4-2
Wed 29-09-2021 Avro Away Game Lost 2-0
Sat 02-10-2021 Charnock Richard Home Game Won 4-1
Tues 05-10-2021 Northwich Victoria Home Game Won 2-1
Sat 09-10-2021 Wythenshawe Town Away Game Won 1-0
Sat 16-10-2021 Squires Gate Away Game Draw 0-0
Sat 23-10-2021 Padiham Home Game Won 3-0
Fri 29-10-2021 Lower Breck Away Game Won 3-1
Tues 02-11-2021 Cheadle Heath Nomads Home  Game (Cheshire Senior Cup) Won 3-2
Sat 06-11-2021 Runcorn Town Home  Game Draw 2-2
Tues 09-11-2021 AFC Liverpool Away Game Won 2-1
Sat 13-11-2021; Skelmersdale United Away Game Draw 0-0
Sat 27-11-2021 Northwich Victoria  Away Game Won 4-3
Sat 04-12-2021 Barnoldswick Town  Home Game Won 2-0
Tues 07-12-2021 Stockport County Home  Game (Cheshire Senior Cup) Lost 1-3
Sat 11-12-2021 Squires Gate Home Game Won 1-0
Mon 27-12-2021 Winsford United  Home Game Won 2-1
Mon 03-01-2022 Prestwich Heys  Away Game Lost 1-0
Sat 08-01-2022 Wythenshawe Town  Home Game Lost 2-4
Sat 15-01-2022 Litherland REMYCA  Away Game Won 2-1
Sat 22-01-2022 Charnock Richard Away Game Draw 1-1
Sat 29-01-2022 Skelmersdale United  Home Game  
Sat 05-02-2022 Padiham  Away Game  
Tues 08-02-2022 Irlam Away Game  
Sat 12-02-2022 Lower Breck Home Game  
Sat 19-02-2022 Burscough Away Game  
Tues 22-02-2022 Vauxhall Motors Away Game  
Sat 26-02-2022 Runcorn Town  Away Game  
Sat 05-03-2022 Longridge Town Home Game  
Sat 12-03-2022 Ashton Athletic Home Game  
Sat 19-03-2022 Avro Home Game  
Sat 26-03-2022 Congleton Town Away Game  
Sat 02-04-2022 AFC Liverpool  Home Game  
       

 

Join the SST

The S.S.T. would not exist without your support.  Please join us and help to  make a difference to your football club. You can find the forms that you need to join here

Our Mission

The Silkmen Supporters’ Trust is committed to the improvement and development of Macclesfield FC by working in partnership with the Club, the fans and the community to the mutual benefit of all.

The SST 50/50 Draw

The winning ticket from today's Saturday 8th January 2022 home match against Wythenshawe Town was 7619..

The prize was £380.00..

Tweets from SilkmenSupportersTrust. @SilkmenSupTrust

Our Postal Address

Silkmen Supporters' Trust

c/o SST Secretary

3 Lincoln Place

Upton Priory

Macclesfield

Cheshire

SK10 3EW

New Photographs

Copyright of Chelsie Wilson

(Thank you on behalf of the SST)

Ideas

If you have ideas about fundraising for SST, projects that SST could get involved in or suggestions for the website please contact SST via our Contact page

 

Member of the Football Supporters Association

 

Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© Silkmen Supporters Trust